Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

SELECTED SATURDAYS, 1–1:45 PM

This free program introduces children (ages 12 and younger) and their adult companions to fun and inspiring ways to enjoy art together. Each session features a brief gallery activity and a related studio art project.

Free; advance registration is not required. Space is limited to 20 children, plus adults.

Sign up at the entrance to the education studios in the Renzo Piano Pavilion, beginning one hour before the program.

Questions? Please call 817-332-8451, ext. 725, or email education@kimbellmuseum.org.

Piano Pavilion Education Studios

UPCOMING KIMBELL KIDS DROP-IN STUDIO PROGRAMS
29
Aug
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
05
Sep
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
12
Sep
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
19
Sep
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
03
Oct
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
10
Oct
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
31
Oct
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
21
Nov
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
05
Dec
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
12
Dec
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
19
Dec
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
02
Jan
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
02
Jan
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
09
Jan
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
16
Jan
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
06
Feb
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
13
Feb
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
20
Feb
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
27
Feb
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM