Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

SELECTED SATURDAYS, 1–1:45 PM

This free program introduces children (ages 12 and younger) and their adult companions to fun and inspiring ways to enjoy art together. Each session features a brief gallery activity and a related studio art project.

Free; advance registration is not required. Space is limited to 20 children, plus adults.

Sign up at the entrance to the education studios in the Renzo Piano Pavilion, beginning one hour before the program.

Questions? Please call 817-332-8451, ext. 725, or email education@kimbellmuseum.org.

Piano Pavilion Education Studios

UPCOMING KIMBELL KIDS DROP-IN STUDIO PROGRAMS
29
Oct
Paint Spill Portaits
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 1:00 PM
05
Nov
Paint Spill Portaits
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 1:00 PM
12
Nov
Paint Spill Portaits
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 1:00 PM
10
Dec
Moving Still Lifes
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00 PM
17
Dec
Moving Still Lifes
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00 PM
07
Jan
Moving Still Lifes
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM
21
Jan
Moving Still Lifes
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM
28
Jan
Moving Still Lifes
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
04
Feb
A Musical Museum Mystery Tour
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 1:00 PM
18
Feb
A Musical Museum Mystery Tour
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM
25
Feb
A Musical Museum Mystery Tour
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM