Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

SELECTED SATURDAYS, 1–1:45 PM

This free program introduces children (ages 12 and younger) and their adult companions to fun and inspiring ways to enjoy art together. Each session features a brief gallery activity and a related studio art project.

Free; advance registration is not required. Space is limited to 20 children, plus adults.

Sign up at the entrance to the education studios in the Renzo Piano Pavilion, beginning one hour before the program.

Questions? Please call 817-332-8451, ext. 725, or email education@kimbellmuseum.org.

Piano Pavilion Education Studios

UPCOMING KIMBELL KIDS DROP-IN STUDIO PROGRAMS
05
May
Saturday, May 5, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
12
May
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
19
May
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
26
May
Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
16
Jun
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
30
Jun
Saturday, June 30, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
07
Jul
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
28
Jul
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
3:00 AM to 1:45 PM
04
Aug
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
11
Aug
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
18
Aug
Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
25
Aug
Saturday, August 25, 2018 -
1:00 PM to 1:45 PM