Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Selected Saturdays, 1–1:45 PM

This free program introduces children (ages 12 and younger) and their adult companions to fun and inspiring ways to enjoy art together. Each session features a brief gallery activity and a related studio art project.

No advance registration for this drop-in program; space is limited to 20 children, plus adults.

Sign up at the entrance to the education studios in the Renzo Piano Pavilion, beginning one hour before the program.

Questions? Please call 817-332-8451, ext. 725, or email edugreeter@kimbellmuseum.org.

Upcoming Programs
03
May
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
10
May
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
17
May
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
31
May
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
14
Jun
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
28
Jun
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
05
Jul
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
19
Jul
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
26
Jul
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
02
Aug
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
09
Aug
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
16
Aug
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
23
Aug
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
30
Aug
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM