Talk

State of the Arts

What We’ve Gained in a Year of Loss—and What’s Next

Header: State of the Arts
Friday, May 7 2021, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

Bunnybear / Conejitozo,by Andrea J. Loney; illustrated by Carmen Saldaña

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 1 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Monday, June 28 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Tuesday, June 29 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Wednesday, June 30 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Thursday, July 1 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Teachers in Gallery
Friday, July 2 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

La Frontera: My Journey with Papa / El viaje con papa, by Alfredo Alva and Deborah Mills; illustrated by Claudia Navarro

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, July 10 2021, 10:00 am–11:00 am
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

When Sadness Is at Your Door / Cuando la tristeza llega a tu Puerta, by illustrated and written by Eva Eland

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, August 3 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, August 7 2021, 10:00 am–11:00 am

The Kimbell continues its current policy of requiring masks and social distancing for all staff and visitors. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.