• All events
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, January 12 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

In the Realm of Gods and Men: The Art and Architecture of Ancient Greece

Header: Head of an Athlete
Wednesday, January 15 2020, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Talk

Art in Context

The Codex Mexicanus: An Aztec Guide to Life in the Christian World

Header: Xipe Totec
Wednesday, January 15 2020, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, January 15 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lectures

The Trouble with Renoir

Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Study or Torso: Effect of Sun, 1876 31 7/8 × 25 9/16 in. (81 × 65 cm) Framed: 40 3/8 × 34 1/16 in. (102.5 × 86.5 cm), Musée d'Orsay, Paris, France
Friday, January 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, January 18 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, January 19 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, January 22 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, January 25 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, January 26 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, January 29 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 31 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, February 1 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, February 2 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, February 5 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 7 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, February 8 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, February 9 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, February 12 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 14 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Light Effects: Sublime, Dramatic, Dazzling

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, February 15 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, February 15 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, February 16 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, February 19 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 21 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, February 22 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, February 23 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm