• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, August 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, September 7 2019, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

The Five Senses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, September 28 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Friday, October 25 2019, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Saturday, October 26 2019, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid: Fearsome Imagery

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, November 2 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Body Language

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, December 7 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

A Tip of the Hat: Impressive Headdresses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, January 11 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Light Effects: Sublime, Dramatic, Dazzling

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, February 15 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
  • All events