• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Kimbell Teen Hangout

Virtual Battle of the Bands

Header: Teen Night
Friday, October 23 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Talk

Kimbell Connections

George Shackelford and Colin B. Bailey

Colin Bailey
Thursday, November 5 2020, 5:00 pm–6:00 pm
Le Nain Flute
Wednesday, November 11 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

Taking It to the Streets: The Mural Movement in Fort Worth

Header: State of the Arts
Thursday, November 12 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

Taking It to the Streets: The Mural Movement in Fort Worth

Header: State of the Arts
Thursday, November 12 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

The Great Outdoors

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, November 19 2020, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Event

Kimbell Teen Hangout

Virtual Battle of the Bands

Header: Teen Night
Friday, December 4 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Taking Shape: Abstraction and Space

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Saturday, December 19 2020, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

Christmas Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 25 2020, 8:00 am–8:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 1 2021, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Myths and Legends

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, January 14 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

In the Elements: Expressions of Weather

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Saturday, February 20 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell is open. Please review our new visitor guidelines and facility updates prior to your visit.  Learn More >

  • All events