• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 20 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Light, Color, Monet! / Luz, Color, Monet! and Ice Cream Sunday

Family Festival
Sunday, July 21 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Light, Color, Monet! / Luz, Color, Monet! and Ice Cream Sunday

Family Festival
Sunday, July 21 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, July 26 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lecture

Time and Monet

Monet, "The Artist's House Seen from the Rose Garden"
Friday, July 26 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 27 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Le Dessein des Nymphéas (Monet’s Waterlilies: Vision and Design)

Monet, "Water Lilies (Agapanthus)"
Sunday, July 28 2019, 2:00 pm–2:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 2 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 3 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

The Deaf Musicians, by Pete Seeger and Paul Dubois Jacobs; illustrated by R. Gregory Christie

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, August 6 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

The Deaf Musicians, by Pete Seeger and Paul Dubois Jacobs; illustrated by R. Gregory Christie

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 9 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session IV

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, August 9 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 10 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Monet’s Palate: A Gastronomic View from the Gardens of Giverny

Header: Film Monet’s Palate
Sunday, August 11 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 14 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 14 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 16 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 17 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 23 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 24 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Exhibition on Screen: Painting the Modern Garden, Monet to Matisse

Monet, "The Japanese Bridge"
Sunday, August 25 2019, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm