• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, November 27 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, November 30 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 1 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Lubna and Pebble, by Wendy Meddour; illustrated by Daniel Egnéus

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 4 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Red Party

Red Party 2018
Friday, December 6 2019, 8:30 pm–12:00 am
Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, December 7 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, December 7 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 8 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 11 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, December 13 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, December 14 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 15 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 18 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, December 21 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 22 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 25 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, December 28 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 29 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, January 1 2020, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, January 1 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, January 4 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, January 5 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
  • All events