• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Caravaggio Trading Cards

Caravaggio, The Cardsharps (detail)
Saturday, November 23 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Caravaggio Trading Cards

Caravaggio, The Cardsharps (detail)
Saturday, November 30 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Lubna and Pebble, by Wendy Meddour; illustrated by Daniel Egnéus

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Open Studio: Figure Drawing Sessions

Guest instructor Giovanni Valderas

Header: Renoir, "The Bathing Spot, Study for the 'Great Bathers'”
Saturday, December 7 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, December 13 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Watercolor Creatures

Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, December 14 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Watercolor Creatures

Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, December 21 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Watercolor Creatures

Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, December 28 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, January 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Watercolor Creatures

Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, January 4 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Julián Is a Mermaid, by Jessica Love

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, January 7 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Open Studio: Figure Drawing Sessions

Guest instructor Devin Nowlin

Header: Renoir, "The Bathing Spot, Study for the 'Great Bathers'”
Saturday, January 11 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Watercolor Creatures

Header: Kid Painting
Saturday, January 25 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Portraits, Poems, and Puppets

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, February 1 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Most Marshmallows, by Rowboat Watkins

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, February 4 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Portraits, Poems, and Puppets

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, February 8 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Portraits, Poems, and Puppets

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, February 15 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Portraits, Poems, and Puppets

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, February 22 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm