• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Virtual Kimbell Teen Hangout

Whodunit? Play to solve the Museum Mystery

Header: Teen Hangout
Friday, April 23 2021, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Training
Workshop

Virtual Topics for Teachers

Preparing for the Afterlife

Education Topics for Teachers
Saturday, April 24 2021, 10:00 am–11:00 am
Training
Workshop

Virtual Topics for Teachers

Preparing for the Afterlife

Education Topics for Teachers
Saturday, April 24 2021, 10:00 am–11:00 am
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

Drawn Together / Juntos Dibujamos, by Minh Lê; illustrated by Dan Santat Hatem Aly

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, May 4 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

Bunnybear / Conejitozo,by Andrea J. Loney; illustrated by Carmen Saldaña

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 1 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, July 5 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

La Frontera: My Journey with Papa / El viaje con papa, by Alfredo Alva and Deborah Mills; illustrated by Claudia Navarro

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, July 7 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, July 8 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, July 9 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Header: Ice Cream Sunday
Sunday, July 18 2021, 12:00 pm–2:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages/Fotos y Libros Virtuales

When Sadness Is at Your Door / Cuando la tristeza llega a tu Puerta, by illustrated and written by Eva Eland

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, August 3 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm

The Kimbell continues its current policy of requiring masks and social distancing for all staff and visitors. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.