• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Bonnard, Matisse, and Léger: Color Collage

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, September 25 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

Exhibition on Screen: Renoir, Revered and Reviled

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, November 3 2019, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, November 8 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Film

Selected Films by Jean Renoir

A Day in the Country and The Little Match Girl

Header: Renoir, "The Concert"
Sunday, November 10 2019, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Renoir’s Figures: Drawing Techniques with Guest Artist Ron Cheek

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, November 20 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

Degas, the Body Stripped Bare

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, December 8 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, December 13 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Film

Selected Films by Jean Renoir

French Cancan

Header: Renoir, "The Concert"
Sunday, December 15 2019, 2:00 pm–4:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, January 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

From Cézanne to Bonnard, the Workshop of the Midi

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, January 5 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

Exhibition on Screen: Renoir, Revered and Reviled

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, January 12 2020, 2:00 pm–3:45 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Spotlight on Drama: Mixed-Media Paintings

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, February 5 2020, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
  • All events