• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Tuesday, April 7 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

CANCELLED

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 8 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 8 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Thursday, April 9 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 10 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Friday, April 10 2020, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Gallery: IMLS
Saturday, April 11 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, April 11 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

CANCELLED

South Gallery
Sunday, April 12 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Tuesday, April 14 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

CANCELLED

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 15 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 15 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Thursday, April 16 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, April 18 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Film

Art of the Baroque

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Annibale Carracci, Pietà
Sunday, April 19 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

CANCELLED

South Gallery
Sunday, April 19 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Tuesday, April 21 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

CANCELLED

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 22 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 22 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Thursday, April 23 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 24 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, April 25 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Tuesday, April 28 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Flesh and Blood

CANCELLED

Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 29 2020, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 1 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Friday, May 1 2020, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Rebels with a Cause

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, May 2 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, May 2 2020, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >

  • All events