• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, July 23 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, July 25 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 26 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, July 26 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, July 27 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Le Dessein des Nymphéas (Monet’s Waterlilies: Vision and Design)

Monet, "Water Lilies (Agapanthus)"
Sunday, July 28 2019, 2:00 pm–2:45 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, July 28 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, July 30 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, August 1 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, August 2 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, August 2 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

1900 Onwards: Art for a New Century

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, August 3 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, August 3 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, August 4 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, August 6 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, August 8 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, August 9 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, August 9 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, August 10 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, August 10 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Monet’s Palate: A Gastronomic View from the Gardens of Giverny

Header: Film Monet’s Palate
Sunday, August 11 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, August 11 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, August 13 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, August 14 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
  • All events