• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, August 18 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, August 20 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, August 22 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, August 23 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, August 23 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, August 24 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, August 25 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, August 27 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, August 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, August 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 1 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, September 4 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lecture

Easels in Eden: Monet’s Painting and Gardening at Giverny

"Monet in His Garden at Giverny"
Friday, September 6 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, September 7 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 8 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, September 11 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, September 14 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 15 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, September 18 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, September 21 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 22 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, September 25 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, September 28 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 29 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 2 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
  • All events