Workshop

Pictures and Pages

CANCELLED

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, April 7 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 10 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

CANCELLED

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 11 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 24 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

CANCELLED

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 25 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, April 25 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 1 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Rebels with a Cause

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, May 2 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Saturday, by Oge Mora

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, May 5 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 8 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop

What’s for Dinner? Still-Life Paintings

Header: Children Workshop Gallery
Saturday, May 9 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 15 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 16 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, May 16 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 22 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 23 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 30 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 2 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 10:30 pm–11:45 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Sounds of Music

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, June 6 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 10 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Crazy Still-Life Abstractions

Header: Kimbell Kids Art Studio
Saturday, June 13 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 24 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Crazy Still-Life Abstractions

Header: Kimbell Kids Art Studio
Saturday, June 27 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 1 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >

  • All events