• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Hispanic Heritage Month

Family Tours in Spanish

Censer Stand with the Head of the Jaguar God of the Underworld (detail)
Sunday, September 22 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 22 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, September 25 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Bonnard, Matisse, and Léger: Color Collage

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, September 25 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

The Five Senses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, September 28 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Let’s Throw a Party!

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, September 28 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, September 28 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Hispanic Heritage Month

Family Tours in Spanish

Censer Stand with the Head of the Jaguar God of the Underworld (detail)
Sunday, September 29 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, September 29 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Tomorrow Most Likely, by Dave Eggers; illustrated by Lane Smith

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, October 1 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 2 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Caravaggio Trading Cards

Caravaggio, The Cardsharps (detail)
Saturday, October 5 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, October 5 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Hispanic Heritage Month

Family Tours in Spanish

Censer Stand with the Head of the Jaguar God of the Underworld (detail)
Sunday, October 6 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, October 6 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 9 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, October 12 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Hispanic Heritage Month

Family Tours in Spanish

Censer Stand with the Head of the Jaguar God of the Underworld (detail)
Sunday, October 13 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, October 13 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 16 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Stories That Pop! with Kirk Reedstrom

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, October 19 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, October 19 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, October 20 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 23 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "Bathers Playing with a Crab"
Friday, October 25 2019, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "Bathers Playing with a Crab"
Saturday, October 26 2019, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, October 26 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, October 27 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Tuesday, October 29 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, October 30 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
  • All events