• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

CANCELLED

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, April 7 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

CANCELLED

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 11 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 1:30 pm–3:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

CANCELLED

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 25 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 1 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Saturday, by Oge Mora

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, May 5 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 15 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 16 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 23 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 29 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, May 30 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 30 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 2 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 10:30 pm–11:45 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 10 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 12 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Crazy Still-Life Abstractions

Header: Kimbell Kids Art Studio
Saturday, June 13 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 24 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >