• All events
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, March 7 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, March 7 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, March 20 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Spring Gallery Night

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, April 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, April 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, June 26 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, June 26 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, August 14 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, August 21 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, August 21 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm