• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Tuesday, March 26 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, March 27 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Wednesday, March 27 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Thursday, March 28 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto, The Former Fortresses in Dresden, 1749–50
Friday, March 29 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Friday, March 29 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, March 30 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, March 31 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Tuesday, April 2 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 3 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Wednesday, April 3 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Thursday, April 4 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto, The Former Fortresses in Dresden, 1749–50
Friday, April 5 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Friday, April 5 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Ode to German Masters

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, April 6 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, April 6 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, April 7 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Tuesday, April 9 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 10 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Wednesday, April 10 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Thursday, April 11 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Friday, April 12 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, April 13 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bellotto at the Court of Saxony

Bernardo Bellotto, "The Former Fortresses in Dresden," 1749/50 Oil on canvas
Saturday, April 13 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, April 14 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 17 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Tour

The Lure of Dresden

Bernardo Bellotto "The Zwinger Complex in Dresden," 1751–52 Oil on canvas
Friday, April 19 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, April 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, April 21 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, April 24 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
  • All events