• All events
Showing all events for:
Header: Conservation
Friday, April 16 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Conservation
Friday, April 16 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Virtual Kimbell Teen Hangout

Whodunit? Play to solve the Museum Mystery

Header: Teen Hangout
Friday, April 23 2021, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
On the Road - Rome
Friday, April 23 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Portraits

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, April 29 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

What We’ve Gained in a Year of Loss—and What’s Next

Header: State of the Arts
Friday, May 7 2021, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

What We’ve Gained in a Year of Loss—and What’s Next

Header: State of the Arts
Friday, May 7 2021, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Header: Director Lee
Friday, May 7 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Director Lee
Friday, May 7 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Director Lee
Friday, May 7 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Director Lee
Friday, May 7 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Online Program: On the Road with the Kimbell

The Majesty and Mystery of Peru

Headed: Machu Picchu
Friday, May 21 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Heroes and Warriors

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, May 27 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Caravaggio, The Cardsharps (detail)
Wednesday, June 9 2021, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Landscapes

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, June 24 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Header: Ice Cream Sunday
Sunday, July 18 2021, 12:00 pm–2:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Animal Kingdom

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, July 22 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Kimbell Classics: Great Stories

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Thursday, August 26 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Musical Connections

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, September 23 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am

The Kimbell continues its current policy of requiring masks and social distancing for all staff and visitors. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.