• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, June 20 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, June 21 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, June 21 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, June 22 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, June 23 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, June 25 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, June 27 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, June 28 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, June 28 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, June 29 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, June 29 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, June 30 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, July 2 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, July 4 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 5 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Friday, July 5 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Native Landscapes

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, July 6 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, July 6 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, July 7 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Tuesday, July 9 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, July 10 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Wednesday, July 10 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Monet

The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Tokyo
Thursday, July 11 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 12 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm