• All events
Showing all events for:
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Film

Selected Films by Jean Renoir

French Cancan

Header: Renoir, "The Concert"
Sunday, December 15 2019, 2:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

Christmas Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, December 25 2019, 8:00 am–8:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, January 1 2020, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, January 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

From Cézanne to Bonnard, the Workshop of the Midi

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, January 5 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Open Studio: Figure Drawing Sessions

Guest instructor Devin Nowlin

Header: Renoir, "The Bathing Spot, Study for the 'Great Bathers'”
Saturday, January 11 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Film

Renoir and His Contemporaries

Exhibition on Screen: Renoir, Revered and Reviled

Header: Renoir, Petit nu bleu (Little Blue Nude)
Sunday, January 12 2020, 2:00 pm–3:45 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 31 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Spotlight on Drama: Mixed-Media Paintings

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, February 5 2020, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 7 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 14 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 21 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 28 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 6 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 13 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 20 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 27 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm