• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, March 7 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, April 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Painting Volumes: Watercolor Techniques with Guest Artist Laurin McCracken

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, April 15 2020, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Hand and Glove: Pastel Studies

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, May 20 2020, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 10 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 24 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, June 26 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, August 21 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm