• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, November 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Wednesday, November 20 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Thursday, November 21 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 22 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lectures

Naked vs. Nude: Bodies and Bathers in Nineteenth-Century France

Header: Renoir, "Bather" Tokyo
Friday, November 22 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "A Young Girl with Daisies"
Friday, November 22 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Friday, November 22 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, November 23 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Event

Book Signing

Author Tim Madigan

Header: Book Signing
Sunday, November 24 2019, 12:30 pm–2:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, November 24 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Tuesday, November 26 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, November 27 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Wednesday, November 27 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Thursday, November 28 2019, 8:00 am–8:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "A Young Girl with Daisies"
Friday, November 29 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Friday, November 29 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, November 30 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 1 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 4 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Wednesday, December 4 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Thursday, December 5 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "A Young Girl with Daisies"
Friday, December 6 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Friday, December 6 2019, 6:30 pm–7:30 pm
Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, December 7 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Architecture

Two Buildings, One Museum

Piano Pavilion grand stair, photograph by Nic Lehoux
Saturday, December 7 2019, 2:00 pm–3:15 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Sunday, December 8 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Header: Renoir, "Nude in an Armchair"
Tuesday, December 10 2019, 3:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Kimbell Collection

Drop-in Tour

South Gallery
Wednesday, December 11 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm