• All events
Showing all events for:
Le Nain Flute
Wednesday, November 11 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

The Great Outdoors

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, November 19 2020, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Queen Nefertari's Egypt

Nefertari
Tuesday, December 1 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Queen Nefertari's Egypt

Nefertari
Wednesday, December 2 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Queen Nefertari's Egypt

Nefertari
Thursday, December 3 2020, 10:00 am–7:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Queen Nefertari's Egypt

Nefertari
Friday, December 4 2020, 10:00 am–7:00 pm
Exhibition

Members-Only Previews

Queen Nefertari's Egypt

Nefertari
Saturday, December 5 2020, 10:00 am–7:00 pm
Training
Workshop

Virtual Topics for Teachers

Women in Ancient Egypt

Education Topics for Teachers
Saturday, December 12 2020, 10:00 am–11:00 am
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

Taking Shape: Abstraction and Space

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Saturday, December 19 2020, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Virtual Viewpoints

Myths and Legends

Education Viewpoints
Thursday, January 14 2021, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Music
Talk

Online Art and Music After Hours

Zapotec Culture, Manuel Ponce, and Heitor Villa-Lobos

Art and Music After Hours Cociyo
Saturday, January 30 2021, 5:00 pm–6:00 pm
Training
Workshop

Virtual Topics for Teachers

Preparing for the Afterlife

Education Topics for Teachers
Saturday, February 13 2021, 10:00 am–11:00 am
Tour

Virtual Descriptive Tours

In the Elements: Expressions of Weather

Education Virtual Descriptive Tour
Saturday, February 20 2021, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell is open. Please review our new visitor guidelines and facility updates prior to your visit.  Learn More >

  • All events