• All events
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, March 6 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, March 13 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, March 20 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, March 20 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, March 21 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, March 27 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Spring Gallery Night

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Spring Gallery Night

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 3 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Rooms with a View

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, April 4 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 10 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 24 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, April 25 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 1 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 8 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 15 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, May 16 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 22 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, August 14 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm