• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 23 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 30 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, September 7 2019, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 4 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 11 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 18 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 25 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 1 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 8 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 15 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 22 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, January 1 2020, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm