• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 30 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Drop-In Class

Tai Chi

Tai Chi
Saturday, August 31 2019, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lecture

Easels in Eden: Monet’s Painting and Gardening at Giverny

"Monet in His Garden at Giverny"
Friday, September 6 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, September 7 2019, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Educator Evening
Thursday, September 19 2019, 5:00 pm–8:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

Making a Public Spectacle: Fort Worth's Reenergized Public Art Program

Header: State of the Arts
Friday, September 27 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 4 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 11 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Look, Create, Connect / Mira, Crea, Conecta

Header: Kids Art
Sunday, October 13 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

"She worked not only beyond any woman, but also beyond any man...": Women Artists in Early Modern Bologna

Elisabetta Sirani, Portia Wounding Her Thigh, 1664, oil on canvas. Collezioni d’Arte e di Storia della Fondazione della Cassa di Risparmio, Bologna.
Wednesday, October 16 2019, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 18 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Musical Performance

Bonnard, "Landscape at Le Cannet"
Sunday, October 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 25 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Symposia

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Renoir, Bather Arranging Her Hair
Saturday, October 26 2019, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 1 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 8 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

After the Revolution: Framing Pictures in the Age of Napoleon

Header: Art in Context - Achillies
Wednesday, November 13 2019, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 15 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lectures

Why Renoir Matters: A Conversation

Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Study or Torso: Effect of Sun, 1876 31 7/8 × 25 9/16 in. (81 × 65 cm) Framed: 40 3/8 × 34 1/16 in. (102.5 × 86.5 cm), Musée d'Orsay, Paris, France
Friday, November 15 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 22 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Friday Evening Lectures

Naked vs. Nude: Bodies and Bathers in Nineteenth-Century France

Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Study or Torso: Effect of Sun, 1876 31 7/8 × 25 9/16 in. (81 × 65 cm) Framed: 40 3/8 × 34 1/16 in. (102.5 × 86.5 cm), Musée d'Orsay, Paris, France
Friday, November 22 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Red Party

Red Party 2018
Friday, December 6 2019, 8:30 pm–12:00 am
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm