• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, July 19 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Artful Readings

Mad Enchantment

Group in Gallery
Friday, July 19 2019, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 20 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Light, Color, Monet! / Luz, Color, Monet! and Ice Cream Sunday

Family Festival
Sunday, July 21 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, July 26 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Drop-In Class

Tai Chi

Tai Chi
Saturday, July 27 2019, 9:00 am–10:00 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 27 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Eye for Nature: Acrylic Painting with Guest Artist Marci Crawford Harnden

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 2 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 3 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

The Deaf Musicians, by Pete Seeger and Paul Dubois Jacobs; illustrated by R. Gregory Christie

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, August 6 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

The Deaf Musicians, by Pete Seeger and Paul Dubois Jacobs; illustrated by R. Gregory Christie

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 9 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session IV

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, August 9 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 10 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 14 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 16 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Artful Readings

Mad Enchantment

Group in Gallery
Friday, August 16 2019, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 17 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 23 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 24 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 30 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 31 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, September 4 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm