• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 21 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Symposium

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Titian, Danaë, 1544-1545, oil on canvas, Capodimonte Museum, Naples. Courtesy of the Photography Department of the Superintendency of Cultural Heritage for the City and the Museums of Naples and the Royal Palace of Caserta/Luciano Basagni, Fabio Speranza
Saturday, February 29 2020, 10:00 am–12:30 pm
Talk

Symposium

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Titian, Danaë, 1544-1545, oil on canvas, Capodimonte Museum, Naples. Courtesy of the Photography Department of the Superintendency of Cultural Heritage for the City and the Museums of Naples and the Royal Palace of Caserta/Luciano Basagni, Fabio Speranza
Saturday, February 29 2020, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 6 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Tuesday, March 10 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Wednesday, March 11 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Thursday, March 12 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Friday, March 13 2020, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 13 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 20 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, March 20 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

The Artist's Eye

Linda Ridgway

Header: Artist's Eye
Saturday, March 21 2020, 11:00 am–12:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, March 27 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Teen Hangout

Battle of the Bands

Header: Teen Night
Friday, March 27 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Event

University Evening

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 1 2020, 4:00 pm–6:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Rain or Shine—It’s Museum Time! / Llueva o brille, ¡es tiempo de museo!

Header: Family Festival Gallery Art
Sunday, April 5 2020, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 1 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 8 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 15 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 22 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 29 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 5 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 12 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 26 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
  • All events