• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 24 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 31 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Nobody Hugs a Cactus, by Carter Goodrich

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, September 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, September 4 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, September 13 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Bonnard, Matisse, and Léger: Color Collage

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, September 25 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Tomorrow Most Likely, by Dave Eggers; illustrated by Lane Smith

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, October 1 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Stories That Pop! with Kirk Reedstrom

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, October 19 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Musical Performance

Bonnard, "Landscape at Le Cannet"
Sunday, October 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Hats Off to Mr. Pockles!, by Sally Lloyd-Jones; illustrated by David Litchfield

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, November 5 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, November 8 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Magical Storytelling with Jill Sayre

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, November 9 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Renoir’s Figures: Drawing Techniques with Guest Artist Ron Cheek

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, November 20 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Lubna and Pebble, by Wendy Meddour; illustrated by Daniel Egnéus

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Metamorphosis

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, December 13 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Wild and Wacky Characters with Jared Chapman

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Spotlight on Drama: Mixed-Media Paintings

Wednesday Workshop - Woman Painting
Wednesday, February 5 2020, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
  • All events