• All events
Showing all events for:
Event
Music

Art After Hours

CANCELLED

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

CANCELLED

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

University Evening

CANCELLED

Flesh and Blood Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 1 2020, 4:00 pm–6:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Family Festival Gallery Art
Sunday, April 5 2020, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

CANCELLED

Art in Context Sarah Kozlowski
Wednesday, April 15 2020, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

CANCELLED

Header: State of the Arts Auditorium
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

CANCELLED

Header: State of the Arts Auditorium
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 1 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

Evolving Monumentality and the Architecture of Leisure at Oplontis Villa A

Art in Context Oplontis Villa A
Wednesday, May 6 2020, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Talk

Artful Readings

The Club: Johnson, Boswell, and the Friends Who Shaped an Age, by Leo Damrosch (2019)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, May 8 2020, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

Carracci’s Hairy Harry (“Arrigo peloso”) and Other “Furry Creatures” in the Farnese Court

Flesh and Blood Agostino Carracci, Hairy Harry, Mad Peter, and Tiny Amon
Wednesday, May 13 2020, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 15 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Artful Readings

The Club: Johnson, Boswell, and the Friends Who Shaped an Age, by Leo Damrosch (2019)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, May 15 2020, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 29 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 12 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Paul Boll Trio

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 26 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Paul Boll Trio

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 26 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, July 11 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, July 11 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >