• All events
Showing all events for:
Gallery: IMLS
Tuesday, October 15 2019, 9:00 am–1:30 pm
Event
Music

Kimbell Social Club

Header: Kimbell Social Club Izzy Jeffery
Friday, October 18 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Kimbell Social Club

Header: Kimbell Social Club Izzy Jeffery
Friday, October 18 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Musical Performance

Bonnard, "Landscape at Le Cannet"
Sunday, October 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Musical Performance

Bonnard, "Landscape at Le Cannet"
Sunday, October 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 1 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

University Evening

Renoir: The Body, The Senses

Header: Renoir, "Woman Crocheting"
Wednesday, November 6 2019, 4:00 pm–6:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 8 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 15 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 22 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Red Party

Red Party 2018
Friday, December 6 2019, 8:30 pm–12:00 am
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Teen Night
Friday, December 13 2019, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, January 1 2020, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 31 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 7 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 14 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 21 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, February 28 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm