• All events
Event

University Evening

CANCELLED

Flesh and Blood Jusepe de Ribera, Saint Jerome
Wednesday, April 1 2020, 4:00 pm–6:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

CANCELLED

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, April 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Header: Family Festival Gallery Art
Sunday, April 5 2020, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 1:30 pm–3:30 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 10 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Mornings: Sculpture Concepts with Chris Powell

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, June 15 2020, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Afternoons: Drawing Skills with Sierra Forester

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, June 15 2020, 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Mornings: Sculpture Concepts with Chris Powell

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, June 16 2020, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Afternoons: Drawing Skills with Sierra Forester

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, June 16 2020, 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Mornings: Sculpture Concepts with Chris Powell

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Afternoons: Drawing Skills with Sierra Forester

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Mornings: Sculpture Concepts with Chris Powell

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, June 18 2020, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Afternoons: Drawing Skills with Sierra Forester

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, June 18 2020, 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Mornings: Sculpture Concepts with Chris Powell

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, June 19 2020, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Workshop

Teen Summer Studio

Afternoons: Drawing Skills with Sierra Forester

School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, June 19 2020, 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 24 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, June 26 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 1 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Museum Forum for Teachers

Modern and Contemporary Art

Header: Teachers in Gallery
Monday, July 6 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Workshop

Museum Forum for Teachers

Modern and Contemporary Art

Header: Teachers in Gallery
Tuesday, July 7 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Workshop

Museum Forum for Teachers

Modern and Contemporary Art

Header: Teachers in Gallery
Wednesday, July 8 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 8 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Museum Forum for Teachers

Modern and Contemporary Art

Header: Teachers in Gallery
Thursday, July 9 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Workshop

Museum Forum for Teachers

Modern and Contemporary Art

Header: Teachers in Gallery
Friday, July 10 2020, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >

  • All events