• All events
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 3 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, April 4 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 10 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

CANCELLED

Header: State of the Arts Auditorium
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, April 24 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, April 25 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 1 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Rebels with a Cause

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, May 2 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 8 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 15 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Flesh and Blood Membership
Saturday, May 16 2020, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Flesh and Blood: Italian Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Friday, May 22 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Sounds of Music

Header: Man Gallery
Saturday, June 6 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >

  • All events