• All events
Showing all events for:
Talk
Workshop

Artful Readings

The Man in the Red Coat, by Julian Barnes (2020)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, April 30 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Talk
Workshop

Artful Readings

Leonora in the Morning Light, by Michaela Carter (2021)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, June 4 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop in a Box

Painting Textures: Birds, Branches, and Blossoms

Header: Adults Painting
Wednesday, June 16 2021, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, July 5 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, July 6 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, July 7 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, July 8 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, July 9 2021, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop in a Box

Enlightened Heads: Watercolor Studies of Light and Shadow

Header: Adults Painting
Wednesday, July 21 2021, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Talk
Workshop

Artful Readings

The Last Chinese Chef: A Novel, by Nicole Mones (2008)

Header: Artful Readings
Friday, August 6 2021, 5:30 pm–6:30 pm

The Kimbell continues its current policy of requiring masks and social distancing for all staff and visitors. Please review our visitor guidelines to prepare for your visit.