• All events
Showing all events for:
Talk

Art in Context

After the Revolution: Framing Pictures in the Age of Napoleon

Header: Art in Context - Achillies
Wednesday, March 27 2019, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Event

Pottery Painting Party

Benefitting Tarrant Area Food Bank’s annual “Empty Bowls” fundraiser

Header: Empty Bowls
Sunday, March 31 2019, 12:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session I

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, April 5 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

City Sights and Sounds / Panoramas y Sonidos de Ciudad

Header: Family Festival
Sunday, April 7 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

Constructing the Kimbell: An Eyewitness Account

Kahn Building south portico, photo by Nic Lehoux
Wednesday, April 17 2019, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

Fort Worth Rising: Is the Indie Music Scene Achieving Liftoff?

Header: State of the Arts
Friday, April 26 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Art in Context

French Landscape Painting Traditions: Prelude to Impressionism

Sisley, The Kitchen Garden (detail)
Wednesday, May 15 2019, 12:30 pm–1:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session II

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, May 17 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Header: Teen Night
Friday, May 24 2019, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session III

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, June 7 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Monday, June 17 2019, 1:00 pm–4:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Tuesday, June 18 2019, 1:00 pm–4:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 1:00 pm–4:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Thursday, June 20 2019, 1:00 pm–4:00 pm
School Tour - Teen Drawing
Friday, June 21 2019, 1:00 pm–4:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Teen Night

Header: Teens Dancing
Saturday, June 29 2019, 6:00 pm–9:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 10 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 17 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Light, Color, Monet! / Luz, Color, Monet!

Family Festival
Sunday, July 21 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 31 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 7 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session IV

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, August 9 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 14 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 21 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, September 4 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
  • All events