• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Portraits, Poems, and Puppets

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, February 22 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Leila in Saffron, by Rukhsanna Guidroz; illustrated by Dinara Mirtalipova

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, March 3 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, March 7 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, March 7 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Tuesday, March 10 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Wednesday, March 11 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Thursday, March 12 2020, 10:00 am–3:00 pm
Event

Spring Break

Art Extravaganza

Header: Kid Art
Friday, March 13 2020, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Magical Shapes

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, March 14 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Event

Kimbell Teen Hangout

Battle of the Bands

Header: Teen Night
Friday, March 27 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Magical Shapes

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, March 28 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, April 3 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Rain or Shine—It’s Museum Time! / Llueva o brille, ¡es tiempo de museo!

Header: Family Festival Gallery Art
Sunday, April 5 2020, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Rain or Shine—It’s Museum Time! / Llueva o brille, ¡es tiempo de museo!

Header: Family Festival Gallery Art
Sunday, April 5 2020, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Another, by Christian Robinson

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, April 7 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Magical Shapes

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 11 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Talk

State of the Arts

Fort Worth, Follow Me: The City’s Cultural Influencers

Header: State of the Arts Auditorium
Friday, April 17 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Magical Shapes

Header: Kid Art
Saturday, April 25 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Saturday, by Oge Mora

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, May 5 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 16 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 23 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Amazing Architecture: Sensory Explorations

Header: Kimbell Kids Gallery
Saturday, May 30 2020, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 2 2020, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Carl and the Meaning of Life, by Deborah Freedman

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 10:30 pm–11:45 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm