• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Topics for Teachers

CANCELLED

Header: Flesh and Blood Battistello Caracciolo, The Virgin of the Souls
Saturday, April 18 2020, 1:30 pm–3:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

CANCELLED

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, April 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 1 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, May 2 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 15 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, May 22 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 29 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, May 30 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 3 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, June 5 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Sketching Series

Big, Bold, and Baroque

Header: Sketch
Saturday, June 6 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 10 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 12 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 17 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Tom Reynolds and Friends

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 19 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Pen and Brush: Inked Textures

Adult Painting Texture
Wednesday, June 24 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Paul Boll Trio

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 26 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Paul Boll Trio

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, June 26 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Form and Function

Header: Studio Five 90 Gallery
Friday, June 26 2020, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 1 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 3 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 8 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 15 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >