• All events
Showing all events for:
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, August 23 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 24 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, August 28 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Seaside Explorers

Header: Kid Coloring
Saturday, August 31 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, August 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Nobody Hugs a Cactus, by Carter Goodrich

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, September 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, September 4 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, September 7 2019, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

The Five Senses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, September 28 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Tomorrow Most Likely, by Dave Eggers; illustrated by Lane Smith

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, October 1 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Look, Create, Connect / Mira, Crea, Conecta

Header: Kids Art
Sunday, October 13 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Stories That Pop! with Kirk Reedstrom

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, October 19 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Friday, October 25 2019, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Saturday, October 26 2019, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid: Fearsome Imagery

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, November 2 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Hats Off to Mr. Pockles!, by Sally Lloyd-Jones; illustrated by David Litchfield

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, November 5 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Magical Storytelling with Jill Sayre

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, November 9 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Lubna and Pebble, by Wendy Meddour; illustrated by Daniel Egnéus

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Body Language

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, December 7 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

A Tip of the Hat: Impressive Headdresses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, January 11 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Book Illustrator Series

Wild and Wacky Characters with Jared Chapman

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, January 18 2020, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Light Effects: Sublime, Dramatic, Dazzling

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, February 15 2020, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, March 28 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm