• All events
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 1 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 8 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 15 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 22 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Big Mike

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Summer Studios

Cut, Folded, Frayed: Experiments with Paper

Header: Adult Art
Wednesday, July 29 2020, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, August 14 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, August 28 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >

  • All events