• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 23 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, August 23 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, August 30 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, August 31 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Member Tour
Saturday, September 7 2019, 10:30 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, September 7 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, September 27 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

The Five Senses

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, September 28 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 4 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 11 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 18 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Friday, October 25 2019, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, October 25 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Renoir: The Body, The Sense

Header: Renoir, Blonde Bather
Saturday, October 26 2019, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 1 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid: Fearsome Imagery

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, November 2 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 8 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 15 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 22 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, November 29 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 6 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Body Language

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, December 7 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 13 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours July 2019
Saturday, December 14 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 20 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm