• All events
Event

Kimbell from Home Story Time

Facebook Live

Kimbell from Home Story Time
Tuesday, May 26 2020, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Painter Bob Ross in his studio
Friday, May 29 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Event

Kimbell from Home Story Time

Facebook Live

Kimbell from Home Story Time
Tuesday, June 2 2020, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Event

Kimbell from Home Story Time

Facebook Live

Kimbell from Home Story Time
Tuesday, June 9 2020, 11:00 am–11:45 am
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Nathan Ryland

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 10 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, July 11 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours Group
Saturday, July 11 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 17 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Big Mike

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, July 24 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Header: Kimbell Social Club
Friday, August 14 2020, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event
Music

Happy Hour

Bryan Lucas

Header: After Hours Dancing
Friday, August 28 2020, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

Christmas Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, December 25 2020, 8:00 am–8:00 pm
Event

Kimbell Art Museum Closed

New Year's Day

Kahn Building south galleries, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, January 1 2021, 10:00 am–5:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell Art Museum is temporarily closed.  Learn More >