• All events
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages

Your Name Is a Song, by Jamilah Thompkins-Bigelow

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, October 6 2020, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Joan Miró, Portrait of Heriberto Casany (detail)
Wednesday, October 7 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Music
Talk

Art and Music After Hours

Caravaggio and Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

Art and Music After Hours Cardsharps
Saturday, October 10 2020, 5:00 pm–6:00 pm
Header: Teen Night
Friday, October 23 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Secret Paris
Friday, October 30 2020, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages

You Matter, by Christian Robinson

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, November 3 2020, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Talk

Kimbell Connections

George Shackelford and Colin B. Bailey

Colin Bailey
Thursday, November 5 2020, 5:00 pm–6:00 pm
Le Nain Flute
Wednesday, November 11 2020, 12:00 pm–1:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages

Are Your Stars Like My Stars?, by Leslie Helakoski, illustrated by Heidi Woodward Sheffield

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, December 1 2020, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Header: Teen Night
Friday, December 4 2020, 5:30 pm–7:30 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages

Grandpa Grumps, by Katrina Moore, illustrated by Xindi Yan

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, January 5 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Header: Collection Tour
Saturday, January 9 2021, 10:30 am–11:15 am
Music
Talk

Art and Music After Hours

Zapotec Culture, Manuel Ponce, and Heitor Villa-Lobos

Art and Music After Hours Cociyo
Saturday, January 30 2021, 5:00 pm–6:00 pm
Workshop

Virtual Pictures and Pages

The Rain Stomper,, by Addie Boswell, illustrated by Eric Velasquez

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, February 2 2021, 11:00 am–12:15 pm
Talk

On the Road with the Kimbell

Monuments and Masterpieces of Greece and Croatia

Jen Greece
Friday, February 19 2021, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Kimbell News

The Kimbell is open. Please review our new visitor guidelines and facility updates prior to your visit.  Learn More >