• All events
Showing all events for:
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Landscape Mashups

Kids Tour
Saturday, May 25 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Family Connections

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, June 1 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 1 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Islandborn, by Junot Díaz; illustrated by Leo Espinos

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 4 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Islandborn, by Junot Díaz; illustrated by Leo Espinos

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, June 5 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 8 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Marmottan
Friday, June 14 2019, 12:00 pm–4:00 pm
Tour

Members-Only Previews

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Yellow Irises" Marmottan
Saturday, June 15 2019, 10:00 am–4:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, June 21 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 22 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, June 28 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, June 29 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Moon, by Alison Oliver

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, July 2 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Moon, by Alison Oliver

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 5 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Tour

Members’ Coffee and Culture

Native Landscapes

Group Tour Gallery
Saturday, July 6 2019, 10:00 am–11:15 am
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 6 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 10 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 12 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Children’s Workshop: Exhibition Series

I Love Nature: Painting Big with Claude Monet

Header: Kids Painting
Saturday, July 13 2019, 10:00 am–12:00 pm
Event
Music

Art After Hours

Header: After Hours
Saturday, July 13 2019, 5:00 pm–7:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 17 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Tour

Exhibition Highlights for Members

Monet: The Late Years

Gallery: Monet, "The Japanese Bridge" MN
Friday, July 19 2019, 6:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 20 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Tour

Members’ Exhibition Tours

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies and Agapanthus"
Saturday, July 20 2019, 2:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Family Festival / Fiesta de la Familia

Light, Color, Monet! / Luz, Color, Monet!

Family Festival
Sunday, July 21 2019, 12:00 pm–5:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 24 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm