• All events
Showing all events for:
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 24 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Landscape Mashups

Kids Tour
Saturday, May 25 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Wednesday Workshop

Ancient Meets Modern: Clay Constructions with Guest Artist Ralph Tobin

Adults Doing Art
Wednesday, May 29 2019, 2:00 pm–4:30 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, May 31 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Artful Readings

Once and Forever

Group in Gallery
Friday, May 31 2019, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 1 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Islandborn, by Junot Díaz; illustrated by Leo Espinos

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, June 4 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Islandborn, by Junot Díaz; illustrated by Leo Espinos

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, June 5 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 7 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Studio Five 90

Traditions, Session III

Header: Art Workshop Adults
Friday, June 7 2019, 5:00 pm–6:30 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 8 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 14 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Talk

Symposium

Monet: The Late Years

Monet, "Water Lilies (Agapanthus)"
Saturday, June 15 2019, 10:00 am–1:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 19 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 21 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Artful Readings

Once and Forever

Group in Gallery
Friday, June 21 2019, 5:30 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Drawing Adventures

Header: Kids Sketching
Saturday, June 22 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet

Monet, "Path under the Rose Arches"
Sunday, June 23 2019, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, June 26 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Performance by Chip Christ

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, June 28 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Film

Summer Series: Monet, His Life and Impact

Exhibition on Screen: The Impressionists and the Man Who Made Them

"Monet in His Garden at Giverny"
Sunday, June 30 2019, 2:00 pm–3:30 pm
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Moon, by Alison Oliver

Kids Group Reading
Tuesday, July 2 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Workshop

Pictures and Pages

Moon, by Alison Oliver

Kids Group Reading
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 10:30 am–11:45 am
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 3 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm
Event

Happy Hour

Fort Worth Classical Guitar Society

Piano Pavilion, south facade, photo by Nic Lehoux
Friday, July 5 2019, 4:00 pm–7:00 pm
Workshop

Kimbell Kids Drop-In Studio

Weaving Patterns

Header: Kids Art
Saturday, July 6 2019, 1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Monet, Water Lily Pond
Wednesday, July 10 2019, 1:00 pm–3:00 pm